Who are we?

LuhhumaneniThe Charity was founded by the Reverend Canon John Tibbs and has 8 Trustees living in various parts of the United Kingdom, although its base is in Bedford. The current Trustees are Keith Fossey (Chairman), Matthew Lawson (Secretary), Sarah Tibbs, Bridget Tibbs–Hamilton, Brian Woodrow, Bob Thompson (Treasurer), Carolyn O'Donnell and Liesl Conradie.

You can find SSP contact details by following this link to the contact page.

The Charity complies with all statutory requirements and there are minimal financial overheads which are covered by Gift Aid so for every pound donated 100% is spent on the children. The Trustees take no expenses from the Charity and visits to Swaziland by Trustees are fully self-funded.


If you would like to recieve our newsletter, We do not sell or share your email address with anyone.


Fundraising Events


rotarylogoThis Website has been kindly sponsored by the Rotary Club of Nene Valley, Northampton.